Uncategorized

This is Halloween, this is Halloween πŸŽƒ| WAIT HOLD UP IT’S THE END OF OCTOBER?!


Hey, hey, hey!

Welcome or welcome back to meh blog! Can y’all believe that it’s Halloween already?

So. October is like, over. We have TWO. MONTHS. LEFT. IN. 2022.

I can’t be the only one freaking out right now, right?

aNyWaY… do any of you guys celebrate Halloween? What did you do today? Dress up? Trick-or-treat? raid your candy stash…?

Let’s chat in the comments!

(Reminder: Feel free to participate in my Dare to Design contest! Deadline is Nov. 5th)

13 thoughts on “This is Halloween, this is Halloween πŸŽƒ| WAIT HOLD UP IT’S THE END OF OCTOBER?!

  1. Hey, Selina! I KNOW RIGHT? It’s hard to believe that 2022 is almost over! I don’t celebrate Halloween, anymore (due to the fact that I’m Christian) but I used to love the costumes and candy when I was little! What’s your favorite part?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.