Uncategorized

The Remarkable Blogger Tag! *jazz hands*


Heyo, my beloved blooming readers 🌼

‘Tis moi, Selina! πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Um. I guess I want to trrrryyyy making a tag? dunno if peeps gonna do it lol

Welp. Here goes nothing. well besides a few graphics and bleh


– Rules

  • Add the featured image πŸ–ΌοΈ
  • Tag your post with #the remarkable blogger tag
  • Pingback to original post 😌
  • Mention the creator πŸ‘‹
  • Share something unique about you πŸ₯°
  • Answer the nine questions the person who nominated you has asked πŸ€”
  • Ask 9 nine questions for your nominees 😁
  • Nominate 10 – 15 people πŸ˜†
  • Have fun! 🀩

– Something Unique About Me –

I learned to read by myself at age four?! 🀭

– My questions for my nominees –

  1. If you could turn back time, what would you change?
  2. Where’s your go-to happy place?
  3. Are you an introvert, extrovert, or ambivert?
  4. What three things do you look for in a good friend?
  5. What are some of your hobbies?
  6. Why did you start blogging?
  7. How has the COVID-19 pandemic impacted on you and your family?
  8. What trait do you wish you had?
  9. What’s your favorite quote?

– I nominate… –

Evin

Gelina

Bea

Random Thoughts of my Fandoms

Riddhi

Rayna

Writeflow

Eva

Maggie

Vanessa

Dhriti

Eeshani

And YOU! Whoever would like to do this tag, go ahead! 😁


I hope you enjoyed πŸ₯°